أطياف

مواد مبتكرة

المواد البلاستيكية مقاومة للحريق حتى 960 درجة مئوية. نحن نستخدم مواد ذات درجة خاصة ذات خصائص كهربائية وميكانيكية ممتازة. موادنا مقاومة لجميع المواد الكيميائية بما في ذلك المواد الأكثر خطورة مثل DOP مما يجعلها متوافقة للاستخدام في المطابخ وغيرها من الأماكن التي يوجد بها التعرض للمواد الكيميائية.

الأجزاء المعدنية عالية الجودة إلى جانب البطانة الفضية وأزرار الاتصال الفضية المصنوعة حسب الطلب تؤدي إلى تقليل ممتاز في مقاومة التلامس والتوصيل الأفضل تجعلنا فريدين في هذا المجال.

مصممة بشكل مثالي

نحاول دائمًا الوقوف بمفردنا من بين الجماهير من خلال تقديم تجربة جديدة لعملائنا. لهذا انتهى بنا الأمر مع العديد من المنتجات الفريدة في السوق.

بفضل فريقنا المختص لتصميم واختبار المنتج الذي يضمن تلبية المتطلبات القياسية ، حتى أبعد من التوقعات. العديد من الموافقات الوزارية والشهادات الوطنية والدولية تثبت كفاءتنا.

نحن نخلق وأنت تتابع

نقوم بتصنيع المنتجات في مصنعنا الخاص ، والمجهزة بأحدث التقنيات والمعدات المدعومة من قبل مهندسين وفنيين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً مما يضمن تسليم منتجات عالية الجودة إليك في الوقت المحدد.

أحاول أن أكون الأفضل

يتم الحفاظ على شهادة ISO 9001 والممارسة بشكل مثالي ويتم مراقبتها بشكل مكثف طوال عملية التصنيع بأكملها. تمكننا مقاييس الجودة الصارمة لدينا من الحصول على شهادة من الهيئة السعودية للمعايير (SASO) وشهادة الجودة العالمية (ASTA) وفحص النوع الخليجي (G-Mark). يتم فحص المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية والدولية في مختبرنا الداخلي المجهز بالكامل.

أنت دائما تعتني بنفسك

نضمن استبدال مجاني كامل لمدة تصل إلى 25 عامًا ضد أي شكوى من العملاء. فريقنا المتخصص في خدمة العملاء والفنيين جاهزون دائمًا لخدمتك في حالة الحاجة. نحن منفتحون دائمًا للاستماع إلى اقتراحاتك وآرائك وشكاويك عبر العديد من القنوات.

×
مرحبا بالوافدين الجدد

spectra

Innovative Material

Plastic materials are of fire retardant up to 960 degree Celsius. We are using special grade material with excellent electrical and mechanical properties. Our materials are resistance to all chemicals including most dangerous ones like DOP which makes it compatible to use in kitchens and other places where there is chemical exposure.

High grade metal parts along with silver inlay and custom-made silver contact buttons results in excellent reduction in contact resistance and better conduction made us unique in this field.

perfectly engineered

We are always trying to stand alone from the crowd by bring new experience to our customers. That is why we ended up with many unique products in market.

Thanks to our competent team for product designing and testing which ensure the standard requirements are met, even far beyond the expectations. Many ministry approvals, national and international certifications prove our competency.

We create and you follow

We manufacture products on our own factory, equipped with state-of-the-art technologies and equipment, supported by highly qualified engineers and technicians which ensures quality products will be delivered to you on time.

Trying to be the best

Our ISO 9001 certification and practice are perfectly maintained and heavily monitored throughout the entire process of manufacturing. Our stringent quality measures enable us to get certified from Saudi authority of standards (SASO), international quality certificate (ASTA) and Gulf type examination (G-Mark). Examination of products as per national and international standards are conduct at our fully equipped in-house laboratory.

You are always taken care

We assure full free replacement up to 25 years against any customer complaint. Our dedicated customer care team and technicians are always ready to serve you in case of any need. We are always open to listen to your suggestions, opinions, complaints through many channels.